Trust God and Pursue the Greatest Good

April 10, 2016 (Sunday Service) Bible Text: Matthew 6:25-34 | Mike PasarillaSeries: Sermon on the Mount

Saving, Seeing, Serving: Two Choices

April 3, 2016 (Sunday Service) Bible Text: Matthew 6:19-24 | Mike PasarillaSeries: Sermon on the Mount

On the Eighth Day

March 27, 2016 (Sunday Service) Bible Text: Luke 24:1 | Mike PasarillaSeries: Easter

Jesus Wept; Should We?

March 20, 2016 (Sunday Service) Bible Text: Luke 19:41-44 | Mike Pasarilla

When You Fast

March 13, 2016 (Sunday Service) Bible Text: Matthew 6:16-18 | Mike PasarillaSeries: Sermon on the Mount

Deliver Us from Evil

March 6, 2016 (Sunday Service) Bible Text: Matthew 6:13 | Mike PasarillaSeries: Sermon on the Mount

Forgive Us Our Debts

February 28, 2016 (Sunday Service) Bible Text: Matthew 6:12, 14, 15 | Mike PasarillaSeries: Sermon on the Mount

Give Us This Day Our Daily Bread

February 21, 2016 (Sunday Service) Bible Text: Matthew 6:11 | Mike PasarillaSeries: Sermon on the Mount

Your Will Be Done!

February 14, 2016 (Sunday Service) Bible Text: Matthew 6:10 | Mike PasarillaSeries: Sermon on the Mount

The Grand Demonstration

February 7, 2016 (Sunday Service) Bible Text: Romans 9:19-24 | Mike Pasarilla